Welcome to DoodleMandrill

Greetings.

My name is Keith, and I doodle. I had a self-hosted site but the host was unreliable (lost my backups too) so I’ve moved over to a hosted WordPress.com site for the moment. Please update your bookmarks.

This will be a pared down site mostly serving as a portfolio of finished works and a portal for buying signed prints or hiring me for commissions.

Signed prints of finished pieces are now available. These will be limited to 50 per finished work, with each print being subtly different from the other 49. I’ll sign and number them by hand, and ship them to you anywhere in the UK, EEA/EU, and USA/Canada for £100. If you are anywhere else in the world contact me and I’ll see what can be done.

Content is a bit thin on the ground at the moment but I will be adding bits and pieces over the weekend.

M out

 

Leave a Reply

